Just News

I didn’t get much writing done today.  I spent the day cleaning and worrying.  I have a bad habit of doubting myself and seeking approval that I’m doing the right thing.  I know I can’t run my life by committee but I can’t seem to stop myself from trying.  My sister tells it’s because I’m inpatient and I need to find some way to change that.  How she expects me to do that I have no idea.  One way just came to mind, I can try to concentrate on the positive things I’ve been able to accomplish.  I have my new copyright working and I just finished my second post for the year.  🙂 I’m a step closer to completing my goal of a post a day.

Leave a Reply

