Just News

I skipped the last two days of posting; I didn’t want to talk about the storm again.  It’s hard to think about anything else right now but I am trying to move on.  I started thing about why I’m having so many problems with my story.  I originally started this story before I wrote Winds of Change.  I finished Winds of Change about six years ago and this story just sat while I started and finished Winds of Change.  When I picked it up again I couldn’t stick to the outline I’d made.  Nothing I had initially written seemed to work.  So well I tried to pick up where I left over in the story I ended up changing everything as I went.  Now I’m trying to work out what I first thought the story should with what I feel the story should be now.  It will take longer than I plan to finish.  Hopefully In a few weeks I’ll have a sample ready to post.

Leave a Reply

