Just News

My internet was down for two days.  While waiting for AT&T’s tech support to answer I started reading this story, it was good story I was enjoying it.  I finished the story last night and at the end I find out the woman in the story married a guy seven years younger than her.  Sorry for the spoiler but I was kind of shock.  The guy was twenty-four and she was thirty-one.  I have a nephew he’ll be twenty soon and I’d have a real problem with some woman seven years older than him trying to date him less more marry him.  I’m not just shocked because it’s an older woman with a younger man.  I just think that’s too big of a gap, especially when one of the people involved is still in their early twenties.  I just find the whole thing weird.

Leave a Reply

