Just News

I checked my Amazon account tonight.  I sold four copies of my story. 😀  I’m excited and nervous.  Maybe I’ll get the reviews I’ve been hoping for.  It’s going to sting if I get some bad reviews.  I dwell more on the negative than I will any positive reviews because that’s how I am.  I’m sure you can tell as I’m already fretting about the negative ones when I don’t have one review yet.  I’ll just have to try to calm myself down and tell myself not to worry, not that it will work.  I’ll just wait and see as I keep working on my next story.

Leave a Reply

