I’m Back

It’s been almost a year since I’ve written a post.  I lost my confidence had stopped writing for a while.  I tried working a customer service job but I wasn’t happy so, I’m going back to my writing.  I’ve started editing my next story and have been checking my accounts with all the companies that carry my first book.  I’ve had sales I knew nothing about and even a review.  I was so happy.  It’s proof someone besides one of my family members thinks my story is good. 🙂  That is  encouraging and helps me feel that I did make the right choice about my future.  When I finish tinkering with the first couple of chapters, I’ll post them here.  I hope someone will read them and give me some feedback.  🙂

Leave a Reply

